Now the sun reach it both in the morning and evening.

DSC_0130

Nothing much to say today to be honest. I worked in the neighbor factory and everything went as it should, that was a nice surprise for once 🙂  I’ll go there tomorrow too. It has been very warm even though the sun shone through the clouds most of the time. This is the time of Year I can’t trust my thermometer because now the sun hits it both in the mornings and the afternoons 🙂

 

DSC_0124

DSC_0126

DSC_0127

 

It has been so warm that there’s no need to start a fire in the stove tonight, so I hope that the Jackdaw’s have stopped putting twigs down our chimneys by now 🙂 Now I can’t think of anything more to write about 🙂 

 

DSC_0128

DSC_0132

DSC_0133

 

It is time for something to eat and I think I’ll make some cocoa today. I feel it will be an early night today, I can barely keep my eyes open already now 🙂

Have a great day!

12 responses

  1. Caryn

    Hi Christer,
    Bertil had a lovely roll in the grass and Sune is wet. Great photos of them all.

    It’s been that kind of blah, nothing day here, too, except it is not sunny and warm. It’s raining and cool. The dampness makes it feel even cooler. I was out and about for most of the morning doing responsible adult type errands that are going to cost a bunch of money. I finished up by getting lunch at my local cafe. Now I’m going to lounge around and be irresponsible for the rest of the day. 🙂

    Enjoy the day.

    April 7, 2015 at 7:58 pm

    • Hi Caryn!

      I missed to put i the photograph where Nova is totally covered in grass after rolling around in it too 🙂

      Responsible adult type errands are no fun 🙂 I try to0 do that as seldom as I can 🙂 but lunch at a local cafe isn’t bad though 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      April 8, 2015 at 5:44 pm

  2. beautifullazy day photos,, sleepy cat! Some days there’s just not a lot to say and thats just fine too!

    April 7, 2015 at 8:34 pm

    • Hi Laurie!

      Yes some days just are like that and it’s a good thing I have Wednesdays off from the blog because today would me a much the same day here 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      April 8, 2015 at 5:47 pm

  3. Jag Älskar bilderna på dina djur, dom ser så otroligt mysiga ut! 🙂
    KRAM ❤
    Susie

    April 7, 2015 at 9:41 pm

    • Hejsan Susie!

      De inte bara ser mysiga ut, de är det också 🙂

      Ha en bra dag!
      Christer.

      April 8, 2015 at 5:49 pm

  4. Christer,
    I envy you your sun. Your pictures are bright and lovely. Bertie gets to roll in the grass. Our grass isn’t at all inviting. It hasn’t yet started to grow: too cold every night, down tot he 30’s usually. No garden centers have flowers out yet-far too early in the season. Easter was just too early this year.

    Enjoy your sun and warmth!

    April 7, 2015 at 10:26 pm

    • Hi Kat!

      It is amazing how much difference sun does to a day and we’ve been lucky several days in a row now 🙂

      The grass in the lawn has started to grow so I might actually mow it for the first time this year now this weekend! I’m not su happy about that 🙂

      They sell pansies everywhere now but that’s it and they have started to sell soild and fertilizers too now.

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      April 8, 2015 at 5:53 pm

  5. Dianna

    Hi Christer! I missed this post!! It went right to my trash!!! What the heck? Bertil looks so very happy!!! 🙂

    April 9, 2015 at 7:25 pm

    • Hi Dianna!

      Yes it is very odd 🙂

      Christer.

      April 10, 2015 at 2:00 pm

  6. Who needs words when you have photos of Bertil!
    LOL! 😀

    April 11, 2015 at 12:18 am

    • Hi Cindi!

      🙂

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      April 11, 2015 at 7:27 am

Leave a Reply

