I’m running late.

I've tried my Roleicord a few weeks ago and all but two photos had light leaks on them. I wonder what I did to make that happen. This is a part of the hospital I went to.

I’ve tried my Rolleicord a few weeks ago and all but two photos had light leaks on them. I wonder what I did to make that happen. This is a part of the hospital I went to.

 

I’m getting too late again so I’ll come back tomorrow to write something.

 

I also underexposed them dramatically so I've made them lighter. I'll never buy ISO 100 slide film again :-)

I also underexposed them dramatically so I’ve made them lighter. I’ll never buy ISO 100 slide film again 🙂

 

Have a great day!

 

Lidköping is a beautiful town.

Lidköping is a beautiful town.

 

2 responses

  1. Som jag har förstått det så vill du ta lite mer “konstnärliga” bilder än vad man kan göra med vanliga digitala kameror nu för tiden? Har jag rätt, eller är jag helt ute och cyklar nu!? 🙂
    I vilket fall som helst så är dom här bilderna väldigt konstnärliga – och då har du alltså lyckats! 🙂 🙂
    KRAM ❤
    Susie

    April 20, 2015 at 7:25 pm

    • Hejsan Susie!
      Nä, anledningen till att jag använder dessa gamla kamerorna är för att vill tvinga mig att tänka igenom varje bild jag tar, med de digitala är det bara till att knäppa av hur många man vill och sedan välja den som ser bäst ut. Nu måste jag tänka mig för innan för det är alldeles för dyrt att slösa bort bilder 🙂 De två senaste rullarna tänkte jag inte till alls 🙂 🙂

      Ha det gott!

      Christer.

      April 21, 2015 at 5:54 pm

Leave a Reply

