Just as bad today!

A101210_4

I still have lots of photos taken with the Minolta to show.

It’s just as bad today I’m afraid and since nothing special has happened at work I’m not sure what I should write about today.

 

A101210_5

A101210_11

A101210_12

 

So I’ll come back on Thursday instead and then I will write something no matter if anything pops up in my head or not πŸ™‚

 

A101210_13

A101210_14

A101210_16

 

Have a great day!

 

A101210_23

A101210_29

A101210_1

6 responses

  1. Christer,
    I’ve been in the same place. Luckily you haven’t as much writing as I do or you’d be a bit more frustrated. Sometimes I start typing and all of a sudden I have words coming out of what had been an empty head.

    Lots of fun topics including food, films and all those wonderful flowers of yours!

    See you Thursday!!

    August 18, 2015 at 6:38 pm

    • Hi Kat!
      Thankfully my photos usually saves me on days when I have very little to say but today would need a miracle because my head is totally empty πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      I’m actually reading Your blog right now πŸ™‚

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      August 18, 2015 at 6:40 pm

  2. Caryn

    Hi Christer,
    You may have Back To Work After Vacation Disorder. πŸ™‚

    I don’t know how people manage to blog on a regular basis and still come up with interesting things to say. There’s is never anything in my head to write about out of the blue. If I could write a blog that consisted of replies to other blogs or internet posts, I’d be golden. πŸ™‚

    Is that a dead soccer ball next to Sune?

    The power went out here last night. It was around midnight and it didn’t come back on again until 2 AM. I guess a transformer blew from the overload. No AC, no fans, no internet, no TV. I opened the windows because it was cooler outside by then. Not much cooler but still. The dogs started barking at outside noises but settled down. We all fell asleep to the humming of August crickets.
    Today is just as hot except now there are ominous clouds moving in. I’ll have to check the radar before the after noon walk.

    Enjoy the day.

    August 18, 2015 at 7:21 pm

    • Hi Christer,
      We are having some work done on our home.It has been so noisy in the day,the peace and quiet in the evening is much appreciated.I am looking forward to a return to more peaceful days.
      Lovely photos,they do look quite tranquil πŸ™‚
      Hope you have a good day tomorrow

      Lesley

      August 18, 2015 at 10:58 pm

      • Hi Lesley!

        I so understand You πŸ™‚ even if I know all that sound means things will be better in the home I still prefer it quiet πŸ™‚

        Have a great day!
        Christer.

        August 19, 2015 at 5:53 pm

    • Hi Caryn!

      You’re probably right about that, I do hope it won’t last until Christmas vacation πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Normally I can come up with something but it’s usually my photos that saves me when my mind is blank πŸ™‚ Perhaps You should try that, it would be so new that trend setters would start following You πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Yes it is a dead soccer ball πŸ™‚ Nova finally killed it this spring and now they fight over the last pieces that’s left πŸ™‚ I better buy a new one this autumn. But I must say that what’s left of the old one actually works great as a frisbee πŸ™‚

      I guess that almost everyone has an AC unit and they sure eat lots of electricity! No risk of that happening here since no one has any AC unit here πŸ™‚ I do like to fall asleep to that sound!

      Yes always check before walking away if omnious clouds are nearby, I didn’t the last time we had them here so I got a nasty surprise when we were out by the bog πŸ™‚

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      August 19, 2015 at 5:49 pm

Leave a Reply

