Sorry!

I don't think it passed an hour between this and the next photo.
I don’t think it passed an hour between this and the next photo.

Sorry but the last hour I’ve been coughin so bad that I just have no energy left, or to breathe 🙂 I’m already looking forward to the night, perhaps I should sleep downstairs and try to sleep sitting up.

 

DSC_0021

Autumn colored raspberry leafs.
Autumn colored raspberry leafs.

DSC_0037

DSC_0039

 

Se You all tomorrow instead!

Have a great day!

 

DSC_0031

DSC_0032

DSC_0034

DSC_0036

12 responses

  1. jaz

    oh no…how awful! this seems early in the year for this. i hope you can sleep.

    September 24, 2015 at 7:09 pm

    • Hi Joyce!

      Yes it seems early but lots of people have this cold now, I wonder if it is the flu already?
      Nope, couldn’t sleep 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      September 25, 2015 at 2:15 pm

  2. Sounds like your cold has really taken hold of you. So sorry! Please get plenty of rest and drink plenty of fluids. Praying for a speedy recovery.and hoping that you feel much better very soon.

    September 24, 2015 at 7:29 pm

    • Hi Adele!

      It has a firm grip on me now 🙂 Drinking all the time and rests as much as I can. Easier now when the weekend comes 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      September 25, 2015 at 2:16 pm

  3. Dianna

    Hi Christer! Take it easy! Try steaming yourself…that might help the lungs!

    September 24, 2015 at 7:58 pm

    • Hi Dianna!

      The weekend is here so now I finally can rest as much as I want 🙂

      I’ll steam before I go to bed tonight.

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      September 25, 2015 at 2:17 pm

  4. Christer,
    I’m so sorry you’re still ill. Take care of yourself and get plenty of sleep.

    September 24, 2015 at 10:56 pm

    • Hi Kat!
      Thank god! The weekend is here so now I can rest all the time 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      September 25, 2015 at 2:17 pm

  5. wow, you’ve got it bad,, get well soon, the Holly Hocks against the sky photos are amazing!

    September 24, 2015 at 11:41 pm

    • Hi Laurie!

      It has hit me hard this time but now I have the weekend to rest and hopefuly that will help.

      I do like especially trhe darker hollyhock photo!

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      September 25, 2015 at 2:19 pm

  6. Du måste helt klart göra nåt så du kan andas ordentligt. 😦 Varför inte pröva “steaming” som Dianna skriver. Koka en jättebalja med vatten och sätt dig sen med huvudet nära baljan under en tät handduk. Kan hjälpa…men ingen garanti! 🙂 Och så ska du naturligtvis dricka varmt, lite rom och honung skulle nog inte sitta i vägen! 🙂
    KRAM
    Hoppas helgen blir bättre!
    Susie

    September 25, 2015 at 10:48 am

    • Hejsan Susie!

      Skall pröva det innan jag lägger mig ikväll, föregående natt vill jag inte vara med om igen 🙂

      Mycket te med honung har druckits och mer skall det bli 🙂

      Ha det gott!

      Christer.

      September 25, 2015 at 2:20 pm

Leave a Reply

