Yesterdays blog is almost unread.

DSC_0029

No blog today because I mowed the second half of my lawn after work and it was even wetter than the first half was and the grass was higher too, so now I have absolutely no energy left to do anything more than to fall asleep in front of the tv 🙂

 

DSC_0029
DSC_0030

DSC_0032

Instead You can read the post I wrote yesterday, almost no one did according to the statistics 🙂

 

DSC_0049

DSC_0050

DSC_0054

Have a great day and see You tomorrow.

12 responses

  1. Caryn

    Hi Christer,
    I read it. This morning. Because we were all napping yesterday. 🙂

    I was right about mowing grass. It requires a nap.

    Enjoy yours and the rest of the day.

    October 5, 2015 at 5:53 pm

    • Hi Caryn!

      I wonder if the mail thingy didn’t work as it should yesterday because very few came here, less than 20 🙂 But I guess You’re right, yesterday was a good nap day 🙂

      I think I need an entire nights rest to get over this last mowing 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      October 5, 2015 at 6:05 pm

  2. Dianna

    HI Christer! I will read yesterday’s blog today as I was away from home most of the day yesterday. And when I got home, I was so tired. Just like you today!! Have a good rest!

    October 5, 2015 at 6:02 pm

    • Hi Dianna!

      Less than 20 people came here yesterday so I have to admit tnat I was a bit surprised 🙂 But I i´guess that more people than I napped a lot yesterday 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      October 5, 2015 at 6:06 pm

  3. Christer,
    I seem to be running a day behind. I read yesterday’s blog but from my e-mail as I get it sent to be every day. After reading, I forgot to drop by and make a comment which is what I usually do. I’ll have to start writing notes to myself!

    Have a great evening!!

    October 5, 2015 at 6:37 pm

    • Hi Kat!

      I was wondering if the email service perhaps was out of sync since so few came here 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      October 6, 2015 at 5:04 pm

  4. Hi Christer..I’ve been missing in action, I know. You described exactly how I feel and I didn’t even mow wet grass and wear myself out! 🙂 Having family members for dinner, seven of them..did me in.
    Everytime you post photo’s of the mushrooms that grow wild around your area, it reminds me of Fairy Tales of my childhood. I lived in a world of dark woods and mist and strange mushrooms. I grew up believeing Fairies were real, or lived at one time. 🙂 I even taught my children to believe!
    Question: Have you read any of John Steinbecks books? Cannery Row? Just curious. 🙂
    Mona

    October 5, 2015 at 8:55 pm

    • Hi Mona!

      Having the family for dinner is just as exhausting as mowing the lawn but oh so much funnier 🙂

      We too have lots of musg´hrooms in our fairytales, usually the red toadstool. We even have that one as ornaments in our advent candlesticks! Fairies here are a bit nasty but we do love our trolls 🙂

      I have read John Steinbeck but not that novel, now I need to find it 🙂 I do like his books!

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      October 6, 2015 at 5:12 pm

  5. Lol! I’m off to read yesterday’s!
    😁

    October 6, 2015 at 4:51 am

    • Hi Cindi!

      🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      October 6, 2015 at 5:15 pm

  6. Aj då! Nu får jag lite dåligt samvete…. Har inte klippt gräset på hemskt länge 😎 Men det är ju så himla mycket roligare att gräva rabatter ❤
    Ha´t himla gôrgôtt framför TVn
    Nina

    October 6, 2015 at 7:38 pm

    • Tjänare Nina!

      Jag ville ha det enklare att plocka upp hunskiten, annars hade jag låtot gräset vara. Det var inte alls värt det besväret 🙂 🙂

      Ha det gott du med!
      Christer.

      October 7, 2015 at 4:41 pm

Leave a Reply

