I’ll tell You on Wednesday.

Att spara 20 (1)

I feel I’m running out of time today so I won’t write anything now. Instead I’ll write a post on Wednesday since it is a day of from work anyway. I will of course write tomorrow though.

 

Att spara 20 (2)

Att spara 20 (3)

Att spara 20 (4)

 

I can however tell You that I have a new camera here at home πŸ™‚ No I haven’t bought it but I’ll tell You all about it on Wednesday.

 

Att spara 20 (5)

Att spara 20 (6)

Att spara 20 (7)

 

Have a great day!

4 responses

  1. Hi Christer,
    Beautiful shot of the creek.

    Now I’m unbearably curious about the camera you have at home that you haven’t bought. Yet? πŸ™‚

    Enjoy the day.

    January 4, 2016 at 7:44 pm

    • Hi Caryn!

      And curious You’ll have to stay until Wednesday πŸ™‚
      I won’t buy it either but it is mine now πŸ™‚

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      January 4, 2016 at 9:20 pm

  2. Hmmm.
    Maybe a Christmas gift?
    πŸ˜‰

    January 5, 2016 at 3:08 am

    • Hi Cindi!

      Nope.

      You’ll know tmorrow πŸ™‚

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

      January 5, 2016 at 6:49 pm

Leave a Reply

