Bill paying day!

DSC_0033 (13)

I’m late as always on Mondays and I’ll have to pay my bills after this so todays post will be a short one.

 

DSC_0034 (13)

DSC_0035 (13)

DSC_0036 (13)

 

It is rather warm outside and the snow is melting rather fast, the only problem I have with that is that the roads in the village get so Icy that it is hard to walk here. I almost slid by my mailbox when I came home 🙂

 

DSC_0038 (13)

DSC_0039 (12)

DSC_0040 (12)

The bigger roads however were really good and thank g for that because it was so thick fog that I hardly could see the road sometimes. So once again I must admit that they were right in the weather predictions!! That can actually be a sign of the end of the world as we know it 🙂 🙂

 

DSC_0041 (11)

DSC_0042 (12)

DSC_0043 (12)

It is time to pay my bills and after that I’ll have something to eat.

 

DSC_0044 (10)

DSC_0045 (10)

DSC_0046 (11)

 

 

Have a great day!

14 responses

  1. Hi Christer,
    I hate bill paying day. I did some small ones yesterday but more will descend in a week. Bill paying almost makes me want to lie down in a darkened room to recover from the stress. 🙂

    It’s sunny and warmer today. The snow is melting.

    Enjoy the day.

    January 25, 2016 at 7:04 pm

    • Hi Caryn!

      I do them all at the same time so it’s over for a month 🙂 Most bills here are due to be paid around this date anyway. Now days it isn’t that bad but it took quite some time after I had shut down my garden center before the stress and panick went away 🙂

      I can’t see the use in snow falling if it is going to melt away directly anyway 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      January 25, 2016 at 7:10 pm

  2. Dianna

    Hi Christer! Bill paying day – the worst day ever! Have a good one! 🙂

    January 25, 2016 at 7:24 pm

    • Hi Dianna!

      I can’t say I think it is fun 🙂 This month was a semi good one 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      January 26, 2016 at 6:05 pm

  3. jaz

    the weather predictions are remarkably accurate for two days in a row. you must be having an out of body experience!

    January 25, 2016 at 11:58 pm

    • Hi Joyce!

      It is close and they were right about todau too so I’m pretty sure the end of the world as we know it is close now 🙂 🙂 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      January 26, 2016 at 6:06 pm

  4. A true winter wonderland. People who live in snow country know how to drive in those conditions. In California they can’t even drive in the rain!
    (or sun either!) LOL Thank heavens you don’t have to battle the 91 freeway!

    January 26, 2016 at 6:47 am

    • Hi Mona!

      Most of the snow is gone now but we’ll get more at the end of this week I think.

      Lots of people don’t know how to drive in snow here either, they think that only because they put on winter tires they still can drive as if it is summer roads we’re having 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      January 26, 2016 at 6:09 pm

  5. Jag lägger in fakturorna så fort dom kommit, men det absolut typiska är att när det är gjort så dyker en massa nya upp. Och jag får börja från början!
    När det gäller vädret så påminner det väl om det som är hos oss – fast vi hade aldrig den där hemska kylan.
    Tydligen så funkar inte e-mailen om nya inlägg till min nya dator, så jag ska försöka lägga in den här. Men…jag vet inte om det fungerar. Allt är så knepigt med Windows 10!
    KRAM
    Susie

    January 26, 2016 at 2:44 pm

    • Hejsan Susie!

      Jag tycker jag har mer kontroll över ekonomin om jag tar allesammans på en gång.

      Varmt här idag igen och nu har mycket av snön smält bort, men det kommer mer i slutet av denna veckan säger de.

      Jag har ju telias webmail så den påverkades inte alls. Annars får jag säga att windows 10 är mycket bättre än jag kunnat hoppas på även om det ibland går lite fel 🙂

      Ha det gott!

      Christer.

      January 26, 2016 at 6:11 pm

  6. Ajdå…. är det dags nu igen! Lika bra jag gör detsamma då så det blir gjort….
    Ha´t himla gôrskôj me´ de´ som blir kvar
    Nina

    January 26, 2016 at 5:25 pm

    • Tjänare Nina!

      Ja vi kommer inte från det 🙂
      Detta var en halvbra månad 🙂

      Ha det gott!

      Christer.

      January 26, 2016 at 6:12 pm

  7. I still panic.
    I pay mine twice a month and I have them set up to be due at different times.
    But I still worry that I’ll forget one and then mess up my credit score.
    It’s taken forever to get it to be a good one!
    :/

    January 26, 2016 at 8:25 pm

    • I’m so glad I can relax again, I just hate that panicy feeling!!

      I have all my bils at the same place and don’t touch them until it is time to pay. I dislike autogiro so much that I rather pay extra than to have that. I managed to not screw up when I shut down my garden center but it needed loads of phonecalls to do so and friendly people who I owed money to 🙂

      January 27, 2016 at 6:28 pm

Leave a Reply

