At least it is Friday tomorrow.

I have no idea how this photo became like this. I have checked the Balda Jubilette for light leaks butthere are none. I think it might have been the shutter that didn't close properly. No matter why, I like it a lot!

I have no idea how this photo became like this. I have checked the Balda Jubilette for light leaks butthere are none. I think it might have been the shutter that didn’t close properly. No matter why, I like it a lot! Could be fairies in a nasty hurry passing me πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

I’m so glad it is Friday tomorrow, I was at the neighbor factory again today and even if it went much better than last time I still can’t pretend it worked brilliant πŸ™‚ It started with me bringing the wrong size on the hoses I was going to change today but thankfully the old ones didn’t break.

 

New lambs are born every day now :-) This is the first thing I see when I open the door :-)

New lambs are born every day now πŸ™‚ This is the first thing I see when I open the door πŸ™‚

This mother was a bit stressed before she found her lamb, she came running in a hurry to find her own lamb.

This mother was a bit stressed before she found her lamb, she came running in a hurry to find her own lamb.

It is easy to see what the lamb was thinking. Oh Ma, You are so embarrassing :-)

It is easy to see what the lamb was thinking. Oh Ma, You are so embarrassing πŸ™‚

DSC_0026 (18)

I have two different kinds of paint, one bright almost white and one dark almost black. The white one behaved as it should and I started to think I was going back to my ordinary work plcae rather early. The dark one however didn’t behave as it should. I have no idea why but I had to use a third more paint to finish the job and even if I had lots of thinner in it it still didn’t flow as it should.

 

DSC_0029 (17)

DSC_0030 (16)

DSC_0032 (14)

DSC_0034 (15)

So instead of getting back early I arrived at my work place half an hour before I was going home πŸ™‚ Ok, I have to admit that the day passed very fast, I have no clock there and it is just too much work to try to reach my phone since I can’t open up the overall in thge paint box, the paint is just too toxic and even if the fumes only hit the skin it can make me allergic.

 

The rest of the photos are taken with my Minolta 7000 something :-)

The rest of the photos are taken with my Minolta 7000 something πŸ™‚

I really don't like this camera, it doesn't allow me to adjust the settings especially much myself.

I really don’t like this camera, it doesn’t allow me to adjust the settings especially much myself.

but I must admit that it is a really good camera and lens. I haven't had to do anything with these photographs.

but I must admit that it is a really good camera and lens. I haven’t had to do anything with these photographs.

A19333_007A

So even if I don’t like it I tend to use it a lot anyway πŸ™‚

We wentto the bog after work and was lucky to come home just before the rain started to fall. It was just a sort of heavy drizzle so it wouldn’t have been so bad being out walking when it arrived and it is much better than the snow that has been falling lately πŸ™‚ I have no idea how the weather willbe this weekend, they have changed it so many times that it can be anything really πŸ™‚

 

013

A19333_018A

A19333_019A

A19333_034A

It is time to get something to eat and then some tv.

Have a great day!

6 responses

  1. Dianna

    Hi Christer! You are right. I too am glad its almost Friday. Its been a week most definitely. We are currently in a boring weather pattern. Sun, cool, wind. Nothing exciting there!! Love the pictures of Sune and Nova with their sticks. That is our Karma – she loves her sticks. She will find a stick when we are out walking and carry it in her mouth. Just to have! πŸ™‚ Those lambs are precious!!! If those were fairies they sure are in a hurry!! πŸ™‚ Have a good evening!

    April 28, 2016 at 7:11 pm

    • Hi Dianna!

      Finally it is here with a very mixed weather but I don’t mind since I’m not going outside any more today πŸ™‚

      There’s nothing like a good stick πŸ™‚ Both Nova and sune tries to take the other ones stick and get so proud if they actually would manage to do it πŸ™‚

      They are so cute and running around playing all the time πŸ™‚

      Yes they must have been since they were glowing red πŸ™‚

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      April 29, 2016 at 2:22 pm

  2. Christer,
    I always loved when it finally got to Friday. I always took a nap so I could stay up late as I was usually up at 5. You are lucky your day went so quickly. Nothing is worse than a day which drags when you keep checking the clock, and it never seems to move.

    I have nothing to do this weekend except to read the books I got from the library. I have a cabinet which needs to be organized, but I just don’t feel like doing it. It’s bee one of those weeks.

    Have a good evening!

    April 28, 2016 at 9:34 pm

    • Hi Kat!

      This was an unusually crappy wekk so I am so glad the weekend has started πŸ™‚
      Today passed really fast but I do hope the weekend will pass slower πŸ™‚

      I might mow the lawn if the grass is dry enough, at the moment it looks like that won’t happen πŸ™‚ I have actually been thinking of cleaning the pantry this weekend. I have loads of empty jam jars that could need a good scrub again πŸ™‚

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      April 29, 2016 at 2:25 pm

  3. Caryn

    Hi Christer,
    Looks like Fire Fairies. πŸ™‚
    And shouldn’t that be Mmmaaaaaa, you’re so embarrassing?
    I would like to have sheep out my front door. Well, out my side door since that’s where the grass is.

    The photos of the dogs are beautiful head studies.

    Today was sunny with a cool breeze. I went out in a tee shirt and it was comfortable although it felt a bit like being a hot fudge sundae. πŸ™‚

    Enjoy the evening.

    April 28, 2016 at 10:10 pm

    • Hi Caryn!

      Yes they must have been so fast that they started to glow πŸ™‚

      Of course it should have, why didn’t I think of that πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Very mixed weather here today but I don’t mind because I won’t leave the cottage any more today πŸ™‚

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      April 29, 2016 at 2:27 pm

Leave a Reply

