I woke up and was really confused, so I went to bed.

Fromthe Balda Jubilette.

From the Balda Jubilette.

Sorry but I am running late again but on a Tuesday πŸ™‚ I suddenly remembered that bills need to be paid even if one has been sick for over a week πŸ™‚ and when I realised that I remembered a few other things I needed to do as well.

 

 

These three as well.

These three as well.

A19521_028_1

A19521_029_1

Yesterday I was going to watch the football match between Iceland and England. England has always been my favorite team but in the Icelandic team seven of them play in our top division at the moment and five more have been here too and not to forget, their coach is Swedish. So I had a bit of a problem on what team I should hope to win.

 

From the Minolta 7000.

From the Minolta 7000.

A19520_025A

A19520_026A

I fell asleep in front of the tv five minutes before they started and woke up 25 minutes in to the match. I read England 1 Iceland 2 and thought I must still be sleeping, so many goals in just 25 minutes can’t be possible. It was πŸ™‚ I was so confused that I decided it was best to go to bed πŸ™‚ I’m sad for the English team but so happy for the Icelandic πŸ™‚ Now I hope they go all the way πŸ™‚

 

From the folder "For a rainy day".

From the folder “For a rainy day”.

Att spara 14 (20) Β Att spara 14 (29)

Have a great day!

2 responses

  1. Hi Christer,
    Going back to bed is probably a good solution for waking up confused. πŸ™‚

    I woke up later than yesterday morning. 2:45AM instead of 2:30AM. I wasn’t confused so I didn’t go back to bed. On the other hand, I did absolutely nothing until about 2 o’clock in the afternoon. I fed the dogs and let them out, of course. I didn’t feed me or even get out of my pajamas until 2PM because I realized I had to do some grocery shopping. Definitely a slappardag.

    Enjoy the day.

    June 29, 2016 at 12:28 am

    • Hi Caryn!

      I think it was the best even if it had been fun to watch teh rest of the match but I think I would have been too tired to understand anything anyway πŸ™‚

      That sounds like a good slappardag πŸ™‚ but there’s always something that disturbs it, like grocery shopping πŸ™‚ I think however I would have fed myself, that was a long time not having anything to eat πŸ™‚

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      June 30, 2016 at 5:54 pm

Leave a Reply

