New “old” photos.

All snow is more or less gone here now but I always have the photos to remind me of how bad it can be :-) The four first are taken with the Hasselblad camera and the 12 photo film cassette.

All snow is more or less gone here now but I always have the photos to remind me of how bad it can be 🙂 The four first are taken with the Hasselblad camera and the 12 photo film cassette.

I’ve just downloaded lots of film photos so no blog today but I’ll show a few samples of what I’ve taken with the old cameras.

 

10

11

This photo shows whythe Hasselblad was and still is such an expensive camera. When I've taken the exact same photo with any other camera all one has been able to see was dark, grainy photos showing nothing but black :-)

This photo shows why the Hasselblad was and still is such an expensive camera. When I’ve taken the exact same photo with any other camera all one has been able to see was dark, grainy photos showing nothing but black 🙂

 

They’ve forgotten to scan one film though but that doesn’t matter as long as they have developed it and put it on the cd so I can watch it when it arrives, most likely tomorrow.

 

These three were taken with the same Hasselblad but with the 16 film cassette. They look more modern in their shape and allowes me to take 16 photos instead of 12.

These three were taken with the same Hasselblad but with the 16 film cassette. They look more modern in their shape and allows me to take 16 photos instead of 12.

12

13

 

So welcome back tomorrow, who knows I might actually come up with something to write about, today my brain was empty so the photos saved me 🙂

 

These last three were taken with my Rolleicord.

These last three were taken with my Rolleicord.

5

11

I do like this one!

 

Have a great day!

4 responses

  1. Christer,
    I should show pictures when my brain comes up empty. t’s a wonderful idea!

    February 23, 2016 at 3:06 am

    • Hi Kat!

      One can come a long way with photos 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      February 23, 2016 at 6:23 pm

  2. Hi Christer, no problem with showing photos only. I do agree that the Hasselblad takes wonderful images.

    February 25, 2016 at 1:39 pm

    • Hi Beatrice!

      They have saved me many times 🙂

      The only reason I get bad photos from the Hasselblad is because I made them bad. I can understand why they wrere and still is as used so expensive.

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      February 25, 2016 at 6:18 pm

Leave a comment